Dates to Remember

M-F October 22-27 Portraits

Wednesday November 1 Tuition #4 due

Wednesday November 1,8,15,29 CHAPEL (Preschool Pride: wear your Garber T) 

Friday November 10 No PS Veteran’s Day

Monday November 20 & 21 THANKSGIVING Program 

Tuesday November 21 No Lunch Bunch

Wednesday -Friday November 22-24 Thanksgiving Break 

No Preschool

Wednesday November 29 December Newsletters go out

December 1 Friday Tuition Payment # 5 due

December 6 and 13 WednesdayChapel Wear your Garber Tee Shirts

December 11 and 12 Monday and Tuesday Santa Visits (SHHHH! It is a surprise)

December 13 Wednesday Last Morning to turn in gifts of Warmth for RCS

December 15 Friday NO LUNCH BUNCH/STAFF LUNCHEON 

December 13 Wednesday Evening 5:30 Kid’s IN Christ Children’s Christmas Pageant Dinner and a show.

December 15 Friday Last day of Preschool before Christmas Holiday

December 18-January 1 Preschool Closed 

January 2 TUESDAY Preschool Resumes/ Tuition # 6 due 

January 3 Wednesday Newsletters go out

January 15 Monday MLK Holiday / NO PS

January 22 Monday No Preschool

January 25 and 26 Th/ Fri WINTERFEST 9-12 Fellowship Hall